Small town life

I can’t tell you how excited I was when I looked outside yesterday and saw the sun, haha! It was warm and sunny so I grabbed my camera, my mom and we soaked in as much vitamin D as we could. As we started the walk we noticed neighbors that we hadn’t seen in months. Here in the Pacific Northwest if it’s rainy and cold, our neighbors like to hibernate. I have to admit, I’m one of those neighbors as well. Just a few feet from our house we ran into two different neighbors who were gardening, the other was playing with her new dog, so I just thought I’d show you what I see when I go for walks. Here’s a glimpse into my world and the beauty of a small town 🙂 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

9 comments

  1. I have always thought a small town would be a perfect place to grow up. You know everybody and everybody knows you! Sounds like my kind of place! The daffodil is stunning and the doggie is adorable! You can come take pics of my dog, Molly! LOL

Leave a Reply

