The Epic Tulip Blog!

Ok, so there’s nothing too Epic about this blog, it just took me a few days to get all the right ones and get them all pretty 🙂 I love Tulips! They are my favorite flower and they are only around for a few weeks. So I went out a few times and took as many pictures as I could and adjusted them to how I wanted them to look 🙂 

I moved up to Oregon about 6 years ago, I’m originally from Southern California, and we didn’t have Tulips down there! So when I first saw them in person, I fell in love 🙂 I hope you enjoy them!

Image

Image

Image

Image

I think this one is a tulip lol 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

19 comments

  1. These are gorgeous! Tulips are one if my favorite flowers, too! You need to be sure to visit the Netherlands in the Spring and see the fields after fields of them. I enjoy the Going Dutch blog because she has a lot of tulip pics right now. Plus, it brings back fond memories of living there as a kid. You should check it out!

  2. I love those. I first noted them when they were supplied as sample wallpaper with Windows XP. I saw a few little later and touched very few of them. They are precious in looks and price too here…

    love this post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

