More Adventure’s with a Muffin :)

On one of our amazingly warm days, our friend Fluffy Muffin (Austin), took me on a hike. I love hiking, but I have a really hard time with insects haha! It’s very hard for me to walk through anything that has a web on it, or a visible spider of any kind… anything really just gets under my skin and I start to scream… I’m quite pathetic lol! He took me on this path, that wasn’t much of a path, lol, and I was quite proud of myself that I even got through it! You should have been there, I was shrieking and jumping, it was pretty humorous I’m sure.

We got to this smaller waterfall, but I’m not the happiest with these pictures. It was a really bright day and no matter how much a tried to adjust the pictures, they still turned out pretty washed out. So, even though they aren’t my best work, I hope you all enjoy them 🙂

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

In this picture below… we were pushing rocks into the water below us HAHA! No worries, it was all safe, I promise lol

Image

 

Image

12 comments

  1. I think waterfalls can be one of the hardest things to photograph. It may have been a disappointment, but there are other photos in this series that are really beautiful, The first 3 are fantastic. 🙂

  2. What a gorgeous series, and I’m so proud of you for being so brave outside where the bugs live! 🙂

  3. We just went on this same walk last weekend. The waterfall was quite a bit smaller though. Love your pictures, thanks for sharing and for being such a great friend to Austin 🙂

    1. YAY! Yeah that area has so many bugs!! But it was a lot of fun 🙂 He told me how you guys hiked all the way down to the other fall and I wish i was graceful enough to do that! HAHA! Someday 🙂 Yes Austin is a blessing in all of our lives, just a ray of sunshine that we all love to be around 🙂

Leave a Reply

