Visiting Lane Community College

My youngest brother, Eric, has been taking a Hip Hop class at his college! Yes, the future EMT brother lol! So while waiting for the performance to start we were sitting outside and enjoying the beautiful campus 🙂 I’m actually very excited about all the photos I took on this day so I will be spitting them up into a few different blogs.

 

Image

My mom says, “Cover her up!” lol

Image

 

Image

My mom was wondering what this was for…

Image

There we go! lol! Gotta love my mom 😛

Image

 

Image

 

Image

We left my dad someplace where he wouldn’t get hurt lol!

Image

3 comments

Leave a Reply

