When I see dancers, I want to jump in and join them :)

I’m finally back!! It drove me crazy not keeping up with your blogs and not posting ones of my own, but it was a nice visit with my family and I got a lot of really great photos to share with you all as soon as I get to them adjusted! lol! 

These are the other photos I took at my brothers dance performance. As you can see there are all kinds of styles! It really was a lot of fun watching everyone. I did musical theater for 2 years or more and those were some of my favorite memories 🙂 I don’t think I was very good HAHA, but I just love dancing in a group of people, just feeling that energy and feeling the music. I miss it very much. 

I have a LOT of blogs of yours to go through! lol! So it will take me a few days, but I’ll make sure to comment on as many as I can 🙂 Miss you all and I’m glad to be home 😀

 

Image

 

Image

You gotta love Jazz lol! 

Image

These next two were from their theater group performing a song from Mary Poppins 🙂

Image

 

Image

There was this girl in the center of both these pictures that just completely stood out to me

Image

 

Image

6 comments

  1. I really like the way you have processed these. I like the colours and the movement, you have done a great job.
    I was just thinking about an hour ago how I hadn’t heard from you and wondered how your were, then I go to look at my emails and this was there. So glad you are back. Missed hearing from you and seeing what you were up to.

    1. Thank you so much! Yes I’m totally behind on checking out blogs lol! I can’t wait to see what I’ve missed though 😀 Thank you so much for leaving a comment on this blog! These are my first movement photos and I did have a lot of fun with them 🙂

  2. Since last time I was camping here, the “previous” and “next” buttons have been reversed. Previous now takes us to the next chronological post, and Next now takes us to the previous chronological post.

Leave a Reply

