Road Trip!

My mom, little brother Eric and I drove down to Southern California to visit my grandpa again a few weeks ago 🙂 He has been doing better, been in and out of hospital visits, but doing a lot better now 🙂 

Now these are just random shots of our trip down. Simple and fun 🙂 I guess I got a little artsy with these, I’m trying different styles. Let me know what you think! 

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

We stayed in Stockton on our way down and these are just more fun pictures lol

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

8 comments

  1. Nice! Love the lighting on the first one and your black and white processing. It’s fun to play with different styles. I can blow hours on one photo trying different things for fun.

Leave a Reply

