Art and Wine… and more wine ;)

My mom and I went to an event at a park not too far from home called, The Art and Wine Festival! Wine… they had wine… lol! Needless to say we had lots of fun and besides the amazing wine, we found a local authors booth and I met some amazing writers! I met L.J. Sellers who’s the author of the Detective Jackson Mysteries! She was nice enough to sign a book that I purchased from her 🙂 A very big surprise was meeting Jan Eliot, the creator of the Stone Soup comic strip! We were extremely excited and talked to her quite a bit 🙂 

Just a fun adventure and I thought I’d invite you along to enjoy the day with me 🙂

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Jan Eliot with my mom 🙂

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Yep it was a long and hot day lol!

Image

12 comments

  1. nice shots overall.

    I loved the colors of chairs in the first pic and the third one! notice those two – a good hug. very nice, natural and creative.

  2. Looks like fun! Who doesn’t like art (and wine!). I predict that you will one day be a great performing artist and concert photographer. To me, those are always your best and most captivating photos.

Leave a Reply

