The Full Moon

“Even a man who is pure in heart and says his prayers by night, may become a wolf when the wolfbane blooms and the autumn moon is bright.” – The Wolf Man (1941)

This is my first shot of the moon. I was so excited that we had a nice clear sky so I could play around with it. A fellow blogger of mine, Mona, was kind enough to help me with what to set my camera to 🙂 I feel like I’m still getting used to how to use it, but I was so thankful that she helped me! Thank you Mona! 

This first shot I took of it was through our glass window, I liked how it looked almost like a light bulb. We live in an old 1910 house so our windows have lead in them, but isn’t it beautiful? 

 

Image

 

 

Image

14 comments

  1. So I finally figured out I can comment using facebook and not having to make an account on here…..these are seriously awesome! I can’t wait for when you come down to stay with me…we will have to go places you can take lots of awesome pics of! 🙂

Leave a Reply

