A Day at the Lake

My brothers are growing up, and I don’t particularly like it haha! My youngest brother, Eric, moved out of my parents house last week. It’s weird being in the house without him, but he’s 20 and it was time for him to have some space of his own 🙂 Now it’s just me at my parents house, counting down the days until William and I can get back here and start looking for a place of our own as well 🙂 

Before Eric moved out we went to the lake together, he wanted to do some drawing and I wanted to finish up a Harry Potter book 🙂 It was a beautiful warm day and he was nice enough to let me snap some shots of him while we were there 🙂 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Enjoying some subway lol

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

8 comments

Leave a Reply

