Camera Shots VS Gun Shots

I traded in my camera for a gun and I have to say… the camera is easier lol! It was fun, I felt powerful and I wasn’t too terrible at the targets haha! After shooting a gun I almost felt relieved to grab my camera and take the kind of “shots” that I’m used to 🙂 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Looking through the scope 

Image

 

Brother-In-Law Eric 

Image

 

William’s sister Hailey and her hubby Eric 🙂

Image

 

Image

 

William’s Mom and her hubby Wes 

Image

 

Eric showing me how to shot… William decided to take pictures… lol

Image

 

My William 🙂

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

I love this picture of William haha 😀

Image

 

William encouraging me haha

Image

15 comments

  1. Love the new look of your site! Especially the cute worm and banner page header thing! What a nice treat for us! How you spoil us! Coool shots! I’ve always wanted to try shooting ranges too, but thought that might be too stereotypical of me. HAHAHA. Love!

      1. Just came back from photography trip! Wowweee! And I just bought a D3200 in Red! Woooo!!!! Can’t wait to share my latest trip (from my old camera of non SLR quality, soon!) 😀 thank you for inspiring me. I’m that much better for knowing you..

      2. Awww.. thank you! I’m soo nervous to post them up though.. still kinda scared to deviate from my regular kitten postings.. which I do enjoy a lot too… hmmm…

      3. Awww.. thank you! I’m soo nervous to post them up though.. still kinda scared to deviate from my regular kitten postings.. which I do enjoy a lot too… hmmm…

      4. LOL! Yes! Me too! I’ll still post with kittens! But for now, I’ll express my rockstar photographer alter ego through YourPinkBubble.wordpress.com. 😀 Thank you for inspiring the photographer in me. I’ve immediately connected with some other photographers too, and am amazed at the wealth of creativity out there! Really does make up for a grey day 😀

  2. I love these!! Look at you gettin on down and dirty on the floor with guns bigger than you!! Haha…and it’s nice to see you in a few shots at well. Keep the pics coming!! This blog makes me feel connected a little more to you since we know how you are with facebook 😉 Maybe we can Skype next week, been super busy writing papers and studying. 😦 Miss and love you lots sister!!

Leave a Reply

