Hollywood – Grauman’s Chinese Theater

I’ve never been to Grauman’s Chinese Theater before and I was soooooo excited! William’s mom Nancy and her hubby, Wes took us to Los Angeles one of the days we were out there. I was really sad at the time of day we were there, the high sun just really ruined a lot of the names I was trying to photograph. Also, everyone was packed in there and it was hard to take pictures without someone’s foot getting in my shot lol! I’m sure there were angles that would have been better, but this was the best I could do with the time of day and the crowds around me. 

I took way more pictures in this area, but these few turned out the best and I hope you like them 🙂 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Shirley Maclaine

Image

 

Humphrey Bogart

Image

 

“Bud” Abbott and Lou Costello – I grew up watching their films 😀 “Who’s on first!” lol

 

 

 

 

 

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Everyone grew up with Shirley Temple 🙂Image

 

 

Image

 

 

 

 

8 comments

Leave a Reply

