Decorating Our Christmas Tree

All us kids are old now, 25, 22, and 20, so to get together to decorate the tree can be a lot of fun 🙂 I don’t have many to post, but these made me happy! 

Update:

I’m sorry I haven’t been around to comment or post lately. I got a UPS Store job for a few weeks to help them during the busy season, so I haven’t had a lot of time home, and when I am home I try and spend as much time with my family. William and I are leaving to spend Christmas with his family in a few days so I won’t be able to post many blogs until afterwards. 

My youngest brother putting up his ornaments 🙂

Image

 

Image

Ryan setting up the Train 

Image

 

He was so excited when it finally worked lol! Love the look on his face 😀

Image

 

We had a “National Lampoon Christmas Vacation” moment and put our stuffed animal squirrel in the tree lol 😛

Image

 

George says, “Merry Christmas, Jingle Bells… now leave me alone.” HAHA

Image

 

 

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

