Pacific Northwest Adventure!

William and I are going on an adventure! We haven’t done a lot of exploring in the northern area where we live and I’m very excited to bring my Canon, Frank, with us 😀 Frank looks very regal while wearing his new lens and he can’t wait to show it off to the Pacific Northwest! 

So due to the trip I’ll be away for a few days, I’ll try and keep up with emails during the trip so I won’t have too many to come home to 🙂

In the meantime, here’s an “After Christmas” picture I took of George! He just thought he was the cutest thing when I stuck this bow on his head. He posed for about 5 minutes until he got bored of it lol! 

 

Image

10 comments

  1. This is very “artsy” (which is a GOOD thing!!!) I love it. Tell George it’s important to suffer for art’s sake. And it’s worth it!

Leave a Reply

