Family of Bloggers Award!

Image

My fellow blogger Terry1954, is an incredibly talented woman! She writes everything, poems, short stories, chapters to her novel, everything! I’m completely impressed by her, and jealous of her! HAHA! Thank you for nominating me for this award Terry 🙂 Click on her link above to check out her site!

I’m assuming this is about my blogger family, so I’ll be filling this out based on that 🙂

What do the letters stand for in the word family to me?

F- Friend. I have meet so many amazing people on here I’d call my friend 🙂

A-  Awesome. All of you put me in awe! With your words, photos, creative creations and cooking! 

M- Meaningful. You guys don’t have to pay attention to me, but you do. You make me feel like I have a purpose, that my photographs have a purpose! 

I- Inspirational. There are days when I feel so down and without talent, but you all help me chase my dreams and you help me to keep going 🙂

L- Limitless. The help I receive from you all is limitless! You’re always there to help me and always answer any questions I have 🙂

Y- Yearlong. I stole this word from Terry because I didn’t know what other word to put! HAHA! But then I started thinking about it and I said, this really works. It’s been almost a year now that I started this blog. It has been an amazing adventure! I went out of my comfort zone and did it! My husband, William, helped me set it up and if it wasn’t for you guys, I wouldn’t have kept going 🙂 Thank you again for everything you’ve done for me!

Thanks again Terry for thinking of me 😀

I was wrecking my brain trying to find nominees, and it’s just too hard to pick a certain few! I have so many whom I care about and who have inspired me! 

I’d like to nominate all of you! Everyone who reads this, you are nominated! No hard feelings, if you don’t have time to fill it out. Just know that you are all greatly appreciated! 😀 

3 comments

      1. Awww… thank you… sadly, I just realized its a very tough topic for me, but I realize that this only motivates me to explore this part of me in depth… thank youuuuuuuuuu….. hugsss

Leave a Reply

