Do You Mind?!

Hello everyone!

So sorry to be so distant this week, I just celebrated my 26th birthday ๐Ÿ™‚ So I haven’t had a lot of time to do anything, but today I hope to go through some emails so you’ll be seeing my comments soon.

Before heading home from Newport, we stopped off at a view point where our lighthouse tour guild said we could see some seals!ย 

ย 

Image

ย 

ย 

Image

ย 

ย 

Image

ย 

ย 

Image

ย 

ย 

Image

ย 

While photographing them, they looked at me as if saying, “Do you mind?!”ย 

Image

22 comments

  1. Happy Birthday, Wanna Be! A fellow Pisces, no wonder we’ve hit it off so well! ๐Ÿ™‚ What day is your birthday?

Leave a Reply

