30 Day Challenge

I have never done anything like this before! I saw it on a fellow bloggers site, and I know a lot of you have done these in the past and thought, what better way to challenge myself than to do it like this? I’m excited and extremely nervous. What if I do them wrong? The first and last challenge is a “self portrait”… what?? I do NOT like photos of myself. How will I do it? So needless to say, it will be challenging HAHA! I hope to increase my creativity and do it well!

Let the games begin!!

Image

10 comments

  1. The photo challenges are great fun, and you can go wild with the imagination. I’ve been doing the project 365 for about 3 years now, and use the challenges to add variety. Look forward to seeing what you get 🙂

Leave a Reply

