30 Day Challenge – Day 3 “Clouds”

I have two shots here for you, I think I’m only suppose to post one, but I couldn’t decide which was better. While driving on our freeway, it’s the only time you can see a lot of the sky! We live where there are more mountains and trees and the sky is limited, so these are out the car window, haha! Hopefully you like them!

Which do you like better?

Image

This second one I tried to get your eyes more on the clouds than the ugly freeway below it, so I tried to make the lower half of the shot more of a silhouette.

Image

20 comments

Leave a Reply

