30 Day Challenge – Day 7 “Changes To Come”

This was soooo hard for me! I’m not exactly happy with what I finally found for this challenge, but it sums it up pretty well. In this shot I was able to capture construction work to new houses and the focal point being a plot of land before the construction starts. Construction sites are ugly, lol, and I haven’t played too much with making ugly scenery better, so this was good practice. All in all, I think it came out better than what I had thought. There are no regrets 🙂

Image

8 comments

Leave a Reply

