The Pirates at Newport

A few years ago we discovered a little pirate village! I couldn’t believe how much it has grown, they have added so many more shops and it’s the cutest little village I’ve ever seen! 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

These shops were full of fun things to do, one of them was a glass blowing shop. We lucked out and were able to watch one that was happening as soon as we got there!

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

We have a lot of odd statues here in the Pacific Northwest, but I think this one might be the oddest haha!

Image

35 comments

  1. Looks like a place that I have to add to my list of things to do when I am on the coast again. I have always liked Newport, just haven’t been there for a while.

Leave a Reply

