I Wish I Was A Fearless Kid Again

William and I had to make a quick trip down to So Cal for a few days, and while we were there we got to see William’s nephews Logan and Seth! I took portrait shots of them last summer, so you might remember these two cuties πŸ™‚ They are so sweet and growing up WAY too fast! William went swimming with them, I hate getting wet… lol, so with Frank (my Canon) by my side we got some pretty amazing shots πŸ˜€

Β 

Image

Β 

Β 

Image

Β 

Seth is only 2 years old and he is just leaping into the pool! This kid is fearless!!

Image

Β 

Β 

Image

Β 

Β 

Image

Β 

Β 

Image

Β 

Logan’s first time jumping in the deep end!!

Image

Β 

Β 

Image

Β 

Β 

Image

Β 

Me and my boys πŸ˜€

Image

27 comments

  1. I love when we get that rare photo of you on here! The boys are so adorable…so crazy the difference in hair color! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

