A Different Look

To everyone, I am sorry I haven’t posted or gone through your blogs in a few days! William and I just spent our 3 year anniversary on the coast for a few days and it was amazing! Really relaxing and refreshing. The Oregon coast is almost always cloudy haha, but because it’s been so hot here it was a nice change. You are not going to believe this… but I left Frank (my Canon) home!!! I was almost in tears when we were already an 1 hour on the road and I remembered that! I was just to excited about the trip I just forgot 😦 So you will be seeing photos from my iPhone soon, because that’s all I had haha! 

Now these are more Car Show pictures, just a different look. Some more fun shots, so I hope you like them 🙂

Image

 

 

Image

 

A downtown shop displayed their children’s cars out and I thought this was be a funny shot HAHA

Image

 

This little mini car looked identical to the car in was sitting in lol!

Image

 

 

Image

 

Oh… I’ll make sure not to touch that car, it has a guard protecting it!! HAHA

Image

14 comments

    1. Haha! Well these are with my canon camera. The pictures I took during our coast trip are with my iPhone and I haven’t posted them yet, I was just warning people lol! Maybe I should edit it so it explains that better oops haha! Thanks for the comment though 🙂

  1. And I was just about to congratulate you on your skill with the iPhone (I’m horrid with mine). How heartbreaking to be on a trip without your beloved camera!

  2. Aaargh! Leaving the camera at home is a truly a sinking feeling. You did well, though. Actually, I’ve taken photos with both my camera and my iPhone’s camera, and seen little difference. Still…

Leave a Reply

