Welcome Fall!… where are you?

This is one of my favorite months of the year, I love fall and pumpkins and just about everything that comes with the weather changing. William and I took a trip around the farm land areas that we live by and I was frustrated to see that our leaves haven’t quite changed yet. Everything is still green and just showing a little bit of change, but not enough to photograph well. I wanted to post a “Welcome Fall” blog, but I can’t find it! I’m hoping within the next week I’ll have a lot more photos for you 🙂 

In the meantime, here’s our pumpkin!

 

Image

 

9 comments

Leave a Reply

