Craw Fish Lake

First off, I want to thank all my new followers for seeing my work and liking it enough to see more! My amazing WordPress friends, MakeSomethingMondays and Leanne Cole, have featured me and because of it my confidence has soared. Thank you for taking time to check out my posts and I’m hoping to change my blog name soon. I agree with a lot of my followers, wannabe needs a promotion 🙂

Don’t let the name fool you, there are no craw fish here lol! Don’t ask me why, I have no idea. We drove a good 35 to 40 minutes up the mountains here to find this place and I was shocked as to how warm it was! I won’t lie, I wasn’t completely happy with these, the time of day wasn’t ideal and the colors of the trees kind of threw me off when I loaded them. These are the few I found decent enough to post.

I’m hoping to do a more Halloween themed post soon! I have the photos, just need to adjust them a bit 🙂 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

8 comments

  1. There was a discussion on my blog how you needed to make a change, maybe you can run a competition or something.
    You are also very welcome and I am glad being on my blog was a positive experience for you. Love the latest photos.

    1. Hmmm yeah William came up with a good name for my photography and I have a whole story for it as well! When I present it to people I’ll see what they say. I’m really excited to be making a change 🙂 thank you for all that you’ve done, you’re such an amazing person 🙂 I’m glad you liked these photos, I wasn’t quite sure if I did lol!

Leave a Reply

