Boys and their Toys

As I mentioned in my last post, we all headed into the mountains to do some sunset shots, and the guys wanted to do some different kind of shots. They had all their guns and ammo and I was excited to be capturing the action, but sadly, as always, they didn’t turn out the way I wanted them too haha!

As you can see, I was trying to capture the flash that comes while firing. I was happy to have this one come out.

Image

 

Then I was thinking, why not have the shutter open and see if I can capture lots of light and flashes while they shoot. The shots are so fast I thought this was the best way to do it without failing… it didn’t quite work lol! This picture turned out pretty good, but I was just hoping for more. Also, our friend was on the other side of William taking pictures and that’s what the flash is behind him haha

Image

 

I didn’t get any flashes of light with this one, but I love his outline better 🙂

Image

 

7 comments

Leave a Reply

