Waking Up To Snow

I’m so sorry to everyone that I haven’t been to any of your blogs in quite a while! My husband William is transitioning into a new contract job and we are just trying to get everything done. I have been able to still take pictures thank goodness, and I have so many to share with you!

We woke up to snow Friday morning and we don’t get snow quite like this usually, so it was a fun couple of days. Being from southern California, we really aren’t used to snow at all, when we do see it, it’s usually only for a few days. This snow is so cold and powdery and will probably stick around for a least a week haha! I’m sure all of you are laughing at me right now, but this is all very new to us! HAHA! These are the first couple of shots I got of around our yard, I tried to do more artsyย ones. I have a lot more to show but this is all I have for now ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope to be posting soon!

Image

ย 

Image

ย 

ย 

Image

ย 

Image

ย 

Image

ย 

Image

ย 

Image

ย 

28 comments

    1. Hey girl! So happy you liked the photos ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m sorry I haven’t visited you’re site in a while! I haven’t done any blogging and I need to just do it soon. Life is just crazy right now lol! How are you doing?

      1. I can so relate to this feeling as I am on the same situation and unable to find time for posting here often myself…but yes make sure u take care and have lots of fun girl ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. I feel your pain. I try to check in and blog at least two to three times a week but sometimes I can’t find the time. Personally I don’t like going out to shoot in the snow but the good news is that I can enjoy your snowy images.. Love what you have been able to capture. The little house is very cute.

Leave a Reply

