Stevie’s First Snow Adventure!

Our cat Stevie is a Southern California cat who has never been in the snow. Of course, having my trusty Canon (Frank) by my side, I knew I had to capture his first snow adventure! I think it was more for me than for him, he didn’t like it one bit HAHA! Later I had to brush all the snow from his fur because it just stuck to him and wouldn’t fall off! 

ANNOUNCEMENT! I just recently started my own Broken Window Photography Facebook page! Please check it out! I’ll be adding more soon, I just opened it so it’s still new looking lol! If any of you have a Facebook I’d love it if you’d follow my Photography Facebook page 🙂 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Broken-Window-Photography/690405781004735?ref=hl

As you can see, everyone was excited to see his reaction lol!

Image

P.S. Yes, my husband is crazy for wearing shorts in the snow, lol! I already gave him a hard time about it

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

13 comments

Leave a Reply

