Night Pictures of the Snow

I’ve never taken pictures of the snow at night! I couldn’t believe how bright it was, the lights from the houses and streets were bouncing off the snow and it never really got that dark! I was trying a few different things, I’m not sure if any of them are that good, but it was fun 🙂

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

Make sure to visit my new Facebook page!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Broken-Window-Photography/690405781004735?ref=hl

Image

Image

Image

Image

18 comments

      1. Oh that is awesome! Hey, do you have an Etsy shop? You should totally sell your photography on cards, calendars, bookmarks, etc. I would buy them.

      2. I was thinking of trying cafepress? Just because I’m so new at this still I heard it was the best to start with, but do you have any thoughts? I don’t know anyone who’s started a shop at cafepress lol

      3. No, I’ve never heard of someone opening a shop there, but my best friend loves that site. She buys stuff on there all the time. If other photographers are yelling you that’s the way to go, I’d give it a shot.

        I just like etsy bc it’s really easy, doesn’t cost much at all, and you can post pretty much anything.

        Both options are something to think about.

Leave a Reply

