CafePress Calender Update!!

My apologizes, I did NOT realize that on my website you could only see the month of January! I was really upset when I spent so much time trying to find the perfect pictures for each month! So here are all the months in order so you can see them all.

If there are any of my pictures that you would rather see on certain months I will make one for you! Let me know please 😀

Here is the link to my CafePress Store, I will be adding more products and pictures soon!

http://www.cafepress.com/brokenwindowphotography

January

Image

February

Image

March

Image

April

Image

May

Image

June

Image

July

Image

August

Image

September

Image

October

Image

November

Image

December

Image

15 comments

      1. Oh, I would stop by more often, but this winter has bean so busy :D. working learning and stuff… 🙂 U have amazing photos!!

Leave a Reply

