Christmas Lights

Merry Christmas Eve from the Pacific Northwest 🙂 It doesn’t matter how old you are, Christmas Eve is the longest day of the year!! HAHA! You try and treat it like any other day so it goes by as fast as any other, but it never works. My family will be at the house tonight, it will be nice to spend time with them all and watch some Christmas movies 🙂 

There is this gentleman here in town who makes these amazing balls of lights! I know it’s probably easy to do because I’ve had a few people tell me that, but I know this set up takes him a lot of time! It’s my favorite house to see every year! I’m so happy I get to share it with you all this year 🙂 

Merry Christmas to all, be safe and spread lots of cheer!

Image

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

10 comments

  1. It looks fantastic Amanda.
    It is already Christmas here and the turkey is cooking, the presents are opened, and we are all chilling.
    Take care and a have a very Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

