Revisiting Moon Falls

My husband and I went to Moon Falls this time last year, but at that time I didn’t have my wide angle lens! I was going to go back this last summer to capture it, but life got a little busy and I ended up forgetting about it. Yesterday I woke up and told William, “We need to go to Moon Falls, I’ve been putting it off for way too long!” HAHA! It was a cloudy day and by the time we left it had started raining, but the pictures turned out pretty anyways. Not as beautiful as the last time I was there, but still happy to see it through my wide angle lens 🙂

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

21 comments

    1. Thank you friend 🙂 from what I’ve learn (but I would look into it if I were you) is that ultra zoom lens are better with macro. That’s the next lens I want lol! But like I said, please look into it more. With this lens, it’s great for landscapes, but it warps people and animals quite a bit lol

    1. Yes I did! With my wide angle lens I put my camera and tripod right up to the fall, it was getting so wet haha! It took me a while to get the images I wanted, but it was worth the time spent 🙂 I love seeing your comments! Thank you for visiting!

Leave a Reply

