A Good Time For a Walk

I apologize for the delay in posts, it’s been another crazy week. It’s been more of an emotionally crazy week than anything else. My husband is going to Afghanistan for contract work again 😦 I hate being away from him, but this opportunity is a great one and I’m excited for him in that way. With William leaving soon and me trying to find work and we haven’t had time to go take any pictures, but today was another typical day here in the Pacific Northwest. It’s been cloudy, than sunny, than cloudy and sunny again haha! So while the sun was out I ran outside with William and my brother Ryan and I took what pictures I could. You guys are probably completely sick of this covered bridge lol, but it’s just so pretty I couldn’t help but get a different look on it this time 🙂 I’m still sticking to my goal this year and trying to find different ways of seeing and capturing areas or objects. So far I was happy with what I was able to get today.

 

Image

 

 

Image

10 comments

  1. Wow well I can understand how stressed out you may be.. My step brother did some contract work for years I’m Afghanistan.. Good money but a ton of stress..

    I really like the composition in the first image.

    1. Thank you so much, that really means a lot to me 🙂 He has already been there for one year two years ago and it was very hard on us. Finding work is difficult when you aren’t currently working so he grabbed what he could. We’re hoping he’ll transfer somewhere safer where I can be with him soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

