More Awards??

I have some amazing friends on here 🙂 I’m usually so bad at responding to awards, so I’m trying to get better. If I have forgotten an award, please forgive me! 

Image

IChristian has nominated me once again! These last couple of weeks I’ve really treasured his thoughts and his wise words 🙂 Thank you Steve for keeping me in mind and for thinking of me for this award! 

Rules for receiving the Sunshine Award:

  • Include the award’s logo in a post or on your blog.
  • Answer 10 questions about yourself.
  • 10 other fabulous bloggers must be nominated.
  • Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs, letting them know they have been nominated.
  • Share the love and link the person who nominated you.

    The 10 Questions:

    1. Favourite colour: Orange/ a more rusty orange for decor and a brighter orange to wear 🙂
    2. Favourite animal: Love the panda bear!  
    3. Favourite number: 22, not for any reason though lol
    4. Favourite non-alcoholic drink: Coffee with non/dairy creamer and xylitol! 
    5. Prefer Facebook or Twitter? I dislike both lol! But I use Facebook to stay in contact with my Cali friends 🙂
    6. My passion: (I promise I’m not stealing your answer Steve lol) But I really do strive to be the best wife for my husband William. I strive to be supportive and encouraging while he works toward his career goal!
    7. Prefer getting or giving presents: I love giving gifts!!! But, of course, I do like to get them as well 😉
    8. Favourite pattern: Pattern? Ummm… I’m not sure lol
    9. Favourite day of the week: Every day I spend with William 😀
    10. Favourite flower: Orange, White, and Dark Purple Tulips! I wish they lived longer!

     Ten bloggers who deserve The Sunshine Award!:

    1. ~ Iconicallyrare ~
    2. Mr Bunny Chow
    3. A Little Patch Of Heaven
    4. Nina Koydl Photography
    5. Simple Pleasures~

    6. Zen And Genki
    7. Coffee | Served Daily
    8. Going Dutch
    9. Lookin’ Thru My Eyes
    10. Russel Ray Photos

The amazing A Little Patch Of Heaven (Marty) has nominated me for the “Wonderful Team Member Award”! I’ve never seen this award before so I was so excited that she thought of me 🙂 She’s so creative and really has a fun blog so you should all check it out!

Image

 

 

The rules are as follows;

 

1.The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her blog.
2.The Nominee shall nominate 14 readers they appreciate over a period of 7 days, all at once or little by little.
3.The Nominee shall name his/her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during 7 days.

My 14 Nominees! Love these guys 🙂

 

 

 

Pink Ninjabi

 

 

 

 

awindowintothewoods

 

 

 

 

Live2EatEat2Live Blog

 

 

 

 

The Great Photo Adventure

 

 

 

 

Ramblings

 

 

 

 

Bente Haarstad Photography

 

 

 

 

Snapshooter

 

 

 

 

Make Something Mondays!

 

 

myownphotoproject

 

 

 

 

ShutterbugSage.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

terry1954

 

 

 

 

iChristian

 

 

 

 

The Timeless Treasure

 

 

19 comments

  1. Thanks! this is so nice. I really love reading your blog as well 🙂 Having blog friends is really great when youre building confidence as a photographer and after for sure.

  2. Congratulations on your well deserved awards!!! Thanks so much for thinking of me :)………..You probably know how bad I am at responding to these, but I’ll get it done…! You’re awesome!

    1. HAHA I’m usually really lazy with these as well lol! But I have so many amazing bloggers (like you) who deserve this award and that’s what I wanted to do 🙂 If you don’t do it, no worries, because I completely understand HAHA

  3. You’re an amazing person and your photography really inspired me to muster courage to keep moving forward. Thank you so much for this award, I sooo greatly appreciate it. I tend to hide them on my virtual shelf but definitely think its well deserved for you! 😀 Thank you again for being an awesome influence 😀

  4. Thank you so much for nominating me for this award! I am so thankful that I am also giving it back to you 🙂 You will forever be on my awards page!

  5. Yeah! Yahoo! Yippee! & Congratulations! Now I’m off to click on your nominee links. Well, except for that Russel Ray Photos guy. He’s a real yo-yo……..lol……..Thanks!

Leave a comment